國際車展 (香港) 管理有限公司 (“IMSHKML”或「我們」) 承諾遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》,以保護個人資料私隱。為此,IMSHKML會採取切實可行步驟,確保依照 《個人資料(私隱)條例》有關私隱、保密及保安條文的標準處理一切個人資料。

持各類個人資料

IMSHKML持有的個人資料分為以下類別:

人事紀錄 - 包括每一名正在或曾經受僱於 IMSHKML的僱員的個人資料、工作記錄、薪津細節、付款紀錄、福利、工作表現評核等;

其他紀錄 - 包括行政及營運檔案、招聘職位及推廣活動所提交的個人資料,以及公眾查詢等資料。

保存個人資料的主要目的

IMSHKML只會根據在向你收集個人資料時(或之前)所提供的有關收集個人資料聲明,或按照你所同意,來使用、處理、保存、披露及轉移所持有的所有個人資料。

IMSHKML 使用各類別個人資料,目的大致如下:

僱員人事紀錄 – 為人力資源管理之用;包括員工聘任、福利及工作表現評核等。

其他紀錄 – 視乎該等紀錄的性質作各種不同用途,包括辦事處職務及活動方面的行政工作、就政策或營運事宜徵詢意見、處理職位申請、推廣活動、購置服務、處理公眾查詢和收集個人資料指明用途。

轉移你的個人資料

IMSHKML可能會把你的個人資料披露及/或轉移,以及根據在向你收集個人資料時(或之前)所提供的有關收集個人資料聲明中所訂明的任何第三方,例如政府部門、團體、機構、代理、服務供應商。

任何獲IMSHKML披露及/或轉移你的個人資料的第三方均有責任將你的個人資料保密,並只作在向你收集個人資料時(或之前)由我們所提供的收集個人資料聲明中所允許的用途。

個人資料的準確性及保留

IMSHKML採取適當措施,將所持有個人資料的準確性、完整性及關連性保持在合理水平,以符合個人資料收集用途。IMSHKML致力將你的資料保持準確及最新,惟仍有賴你向我們披露所有重要資料和通知我們有關該些資料的任何錯誤或變更。

IMSHKML會在貫徹資料被收集的目的 (或直接相關目的) 或任何其他已獲得你同意的目的所需的時間內保留你的個人資料。

保障措施

IMSHKML採取適當步驟保障所持個人資料,以免遺失和未經准許之下查閱、使用、修改或披露。

查閱及改正資料

你可以查閱、更新或改正IMSHKML所持有的個人資料。請將相關要求送交在向你收集個人資料時(或之前)的收集個人資料聲明中所載的聯絡人。

另外,你亦可以透過電郵info@imshk2020.com或郵寄方式提出要求。 為保障你的私隱及身分, IMSHKML會以合理的步驟核實身分,以便處理查閱或改正個人資料的要求。

International Motor Show (HK) Management Limited (“IMSHKML”, "we" or "us") pledges to meet the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (“PD(P)O”).  In doing so, IMSHKML shall take reasonably practicable steps to protect the privacy, confidentiality and security of personal information hold in accordance with the requirements of PD(P)O.

Kinds of Personal Data Held

The broad categories of personal data held by IMSHKML are as follows:     

Personnel records, which include personal details, job particulars, details of salary, payments, benefits, performance appraisals, etc. of every person currently or formerly employed by IMSHKML;

Other records, which include administration and operational files, personal data provided to IMSHKML from individuals for job applications, and promotional activities organised by IMSHKML, and enquiries from the public, etc.

Main Purposes of Keeping Personal Data

All personal data held by IMSHKML will be used, processed, stored, disclosed and transferred solely in accordance with the relevant Personal Information Collection Statement provided to you on or before the collection of your personal data, or pursuant to any other consent provided by you. 

In general, the main purposes for which IMSHKML uses the different categories of personal data held by it include the following:

Personnel records of employees are kept for human resource management purposes, relating to such matters as employees' appointment, benefits, performance appraisal, etc.

Other records are kept for various purposes which vary according to the nature of the record, such as administration of the office functions and activities, seeking advice on policy or operational matters, processing job applications, delivery of promotional activities organised by IMSHKML, acquisition of services, handling of enquiries from the public, and the purposes specified during the collection of the personal data.

Transfer of Your Personal Data

IMSHKML may disclose and/or transfer your personal data, and any other third parties such as government departments, organisations, institutions, agencies, service providers specified in the relevant Personal Information Collection Statement provided to you on or before the collection of your personal data for the fulfillment of the purposes stated therein.

Any third party to whom your personal data is disclosed and/or transferred is under an obligation to keep it confidential and to only use it for the purposes permitted under the relevant Personal Information Collection Statement provided by us to you on or before the collection of your personal data. 

Accuracy and Retention of Personal Data

IMSHKML has certain procedures in place to maintain personal data at a reasonable level of accuracy, completeness and relevancy for the purpose for which the personal data is to be used. IMSHKML aims to keep your data accurate and up-to-date. However, we rely on you to disclose all material information to us and to inform us of any errors or changes in such information.

IMSHKML will retain your personal data for so long as is necessary to enable it to fulfill the original purpose (or a directly related purpose) of collection, or any other purpose to which you have consented.

Protection Measures

IMSHKML takes appropriate steps to protect the personal data we hold against loss, unauthorised access, use, modification or disclosure.

Access and Correction of Your Personal Data

You can access, update or correct your personal data held by IMSHKML by sending your request to the contact stated in the relevant Personal Information Collection Statement which is provided to you on or before the collection of your personal data.

Alternatively, you may send your request by email to info@imshk2020.com.  We will take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access or making corrections to your personal data to protect your privacy and identity.